The purpose of the Roskruge School Site Council is to provide support for the school, staff and students.

Meeting Schedule


2020-21 School Site Council Members

  • This Year's Members Are:

    Yvonne Torres, Principal

    Nora Jaramillo, Asst. Principal

    Anthony De Leon, Facilitator

    Donna Bowser, Certified

    Carina Kennedy, 8th Grade

    Danielle Rodriguez, 7th Grade                      

    Carlos Cardona Morales, 6th Grade

    Lourdes Cirerol, 3-5 grade

    Dale Lopez, Certified at Large

    Chris DeHaan, Community Member

    Ricardo Gomez, PTA

    Monica Sanchez, Parent

    Rita Verdin, Elem. Alt.

    TBA, MS Alternate


2020-21 School Site Council Agendas and Minutes

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | | Login
Copyright 2020 by SchoolDesk